Earn $20 for every customer you refer to DAR.fm. Take 15 seconds to sign up for free as a Referral Partner and start earning money today. See: DAR.fm/partner

go

Shows: Dr. Asa On CallDAR.fm/drasaoncall

Ratings

  • 28 plays in 30 days
  • Trend: -1.8%

Also Consider

Dr. Asa On Call

Recording scheduled.
Give this show to a friend:
Your friend will get an email with instructions on how to listen
show image
Dr. Asa ON CALL focuses on health, hope, relationships, and how toget a new prescription for your life. Known as America's Health Coach,Dr. Asa, MD is a national best-selling author and host of one of the fastest growing 3- hour daily radio programs in America.He is a health/medical contributor to FOX, CBS, NBC, and ABC and has appeared on shows such as Good Morning America and The 700 Club. As an international expert in the field of nutrition,natural health,lifestyle medicine,and wellness,he has delivered his message of hope to live audiences around the globe. Be a part of the show LIVE! Monday through Friday from 9pm-12a EST /8-11pm CST / 7-10pm MT / 6-9pm PST. Call TOLL FREE from anywhere in North America at 1-888-283-7272 with questions about your health or visit DrAsaOnCall.com