Earn $20 for every customer you refer to DAR.fm. Take 15 seconds to sign up for free as a Referral Partner and start earning money today. See: DAR.fm/partner

go

Shows: Tech News Today (TWiT)DAR.fm/technewstoday(twit)

Ratings

  • 172 plays in 30 days
  • Trend: +2.9%

Also Consider

Tech News Today (TWiT)

Recording scheduled.
Give this show to a friend:
Your friend will get an email with instructions on how to listen
show image
Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv,